What am i

Posted: May 31, 2011 in A series of questions

I like the term trilogy. Three part movies like Matrix, Dollars trilogy, Death trilogy and 3 part books like LOTR, Prison diaries etc continue to fascinate me. If it’s a series it has to be 3. More than that becomes boring and less than that becomes incomplete. Only exception being Harry Potter. A series of 7 books which I thoroughly enjoyed. So let me conclude my series of questions with this third question. What am i?

Sometimes, before starting the topic itself you’ll know how long you gonna write about it and how many parts you gonna write about it. You even know the names of the consecutive books like Archer knew that he has to name the third prison diary as Heaven even though it wasn’t really the same. Our heart really fails to accept certain things in spite of knowing its wrong. Can a prison be heaven? Never. Archer knows it I know it we all know it still nobody questions coz that’s what his heart said. So I’m gonna continue with the topic without any clue what I’m gonna write about. And the topic is What am I?

I never thought I’d be writing the third part of Series of questions in my office. But I’m actually doing it. Even though not directly updating my blog, I’m preparing a rough draft to my third part which most probably will be my final draft.

I’ve now completed 4 ½ months in infy without any real interest. FYI I’ve never had interest in any of my main courses. Let it be schooling, college, anything. Only the things that I do which I’m not supposed to compulsorily do excite me. It’s Not only about movies and cricket. Every little thing like share market, finance, arts etc does interest me. If I had done those things in my college I’d have surely hated it. But when I get to talk about these things with my friends and if suppose I don’t happen to know about some topic I get the information from somewhere no matter how weird the topic might be. Well that’s me. At first I thought that it’s only studies that I’m dis interested. Once I got into work I discovered this phenomenon that I’m not interested in anything which i do during weekdays. Amazing na.

Even now my grandma snoring from behind suddenly gets up and says that its god’s grace that i got job and there are still so many without job. Huh fed up of all these bull shit ideologies. When am i ever gonna live my life.

I cannot go without quoting these lines

“Saari Umr Hum
Mar Mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene Do Jeene do

Give me some Sunshine
give me some rain
Give me another chance
wanna grow up once again…”

Leave a Reply

